State Polytechnics In Nigeria Participating In SIWES

Below is the list of all State Polytechnics in Nigeria participating In SIWES:

  1. Abia State Polytechnic, Aba
  2. Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta
  3. Micheal Okpara College of Agriculture, Umuagwo
  4. Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo
  5. Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic, Bauchi
  6. Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro
  7. The Polytechnic, Ibadan
  8. Osun State Polytechnic, Iree
  9. Osun State College of Technology, Esa-Oke
  10. Lagos State Polytechnic, Ikorodu
  11. Kwara State Polytechnic, Ilorin
  12. College of Agriculture, Lafia
  13. Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi
  14. Nasarawa State Polytechnic, Lafia
  15. Nuhu Bamali Polytechnic, Zaria
  16. Kano State Polytechnic, Kano
  17. Audu Bako College of Agriculture, Dambatta
  18. Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic, Kaduna
  19. College of Agriculture, Hadejia
  20. Kogi State Polytechnic, Lokoja
  21. Institute of Management Technology, Enugu
  22. Borno State College of Agriculture
  23. Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguiri
  24. Benue State Polytechnic, Ugbokolo
  25. Akperan Orshi College of Agriculture, Mokwa
  26. Niger State Polytechnic, Zungeru
  27. Rivers State Polytechnic, Bori
  28. College of Agriculture, Zuru
  29. Waziri Umar Polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi
  30. Akwa-Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot-Osurua
  31. Adamawa State Polytechnic, Yola
  32. Taraba State Polytechnic, Jalingo
  33. Sokoto State Polytechnic, Sokoto
  34. Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara
  35. Edo State College of Agriculture, Iguoriakhi
  36. Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwuashi-Uku
  37. Abdu Gausau Polytechnic, Talata-Mafara
  38. Universal College of Technology, Ife
  39. Gateway Polytechnic, Igbesa
  40. Rivers State College of Arts And Sciences, Port-Harcourt
  41. Plateau State College of Agriculture, Garkwa
  42. Shehu Idris College of Health Science and Technology

List Of Polytechnics Offering N.C.E Courses In Nigeria Participating In SIWES:

  1. Kano State Polytechnic, Kano
  2. Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic. Katsina
  3. Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri
  4. The Polytechnic, Birnin Kebbi
  5. Taraba State Polytechnic
  6. Plateau State Polytechnic, Barkin-Ladi
  7. Waziri Umar Polytechnic, Kano
  8. Abubakar Tatari Polytechnic, Bauchi
  9. Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna
  10. Our Saviour Institute Of Science, Agriculture and Technology, Enugu
Share this post
About McFidel Onyemauwa 27 Articles
A graduate of Biochemistry, blogger and digital marketer who shares educational information to enable students achieve academic success in their various fields.